Advertiser Index
   
Agriculture & Irrigation
Client Url
Al Marooj Agriculture www.almarooj.com
Dhofar Cattle Feed www.alsafwahdairy.com
Tawoos Agriculture www.tawoos-agriculture.com
Aviation - Retail
Client Url
Mars International  
Banking & Finance
Client Url
Al Omaniya Financial Services  
National Bank of Oman www.nbo.co.om
Oman Arab Bank www.omanab.com
Oman International Bank www.oib.co.om
Taageer Finance www.taageer.com
Capital Market
Client Url
MSM www.msm.gov.om
Muscat Overseas Group www.muscatoverseas.com
Transgulf www.transgulf-oman.com
Crown Jewels
Client Url
Country Club www.countrycluboman.com
Dhofar  
Economic Overview
Client Url
Al Turki www.alturki.com
Alawi Enterprises www.zawawigroup.com
Assarain Group www.assarain.com
Capital Stores - Brand Ad www.csoman.com
Capital Stores - Corporate ad www.csoman.com
Muscat Pharmacy & Stores LLC www.muscatpharmacy.net
National Detergent www.ndcoman.com
Sohar Aluminium www.sohar-aluminium.com
Economic Overview - Oil & Gas
Client Url
MB Holding Company www.mbholdingco.com
Health
Client Url
Apollo Hospital www.apollomuscat.com
Badr Al Samaa www.badralsamaahospitals.com
Euro Arabian www.easdc.com
Higher Education
Client Url
ELS Language Centre www.elsoman.com
Higher Education - Manufacturing
Client Url
Al Anwar Holding www.alanwarholdings.com
ICT
Client Url
Al Madina Development & Supply LLC www.almadinagroup.net
Ericsson www.ericsson.com
Gulf Business Machines www.gbm4ibm.com
Imtac www.imtac.com
Mustafa Sultan Enterprises www.mustafasultan.com
Tawoos Power & Telecom www.tawoos.com
Infrastructure - DUQM
Client Url
Larsen & Turbo www.lnthed.com
Masrah Al Sultanate LLC www.masalsultanate.com
Infrastructure - Free Zone
Client Url
Ajit Khimji Group of Companies www.akgc.net
Consolidated Contractors Company www.ccc.gr
Gulf Agency Company www.gacworld.com/oman
Majan Consolidated www.majanoman.com
Soletanchy Bachy www.soletanche-bachy.com
Infrastructure - Power
Client Url
Majan Electricity Company SAOC www.majanco.com
Mazoon Electricity Company S.A.O.C www.mzec.co.om
Infrastructure - Railways
Client Url
MonteAdriano Middle East LLC www.monteadriano.co.om
Oman Cement Company www.omancement.com
Infrastructure - Road
Client Url
Al Ansari Trading www.alansarioman.com
Al Mutahidha www.shanfari.com
Double Crown www.doublecrown.net
Galfar www.galfar.com
Metro Trading Est. LLC
Insurance
Client Url
Oman Insurance Company www.oicem.com
Manufacturing
Client Url
Al Azaiba Furniture www.affoman.com
Al Jazeera Steel www.jazeerasteel.com
Muna Noor  
Sharq Sohar www.soharsteel.com
The OHI Holding www.ohigroup.com
Manufacturing - Infrastructure - Road
Client Url
Hassan Juma Bhacker www.hasanjuma.com
Oil & Gas
Client Url
Al Alawi & Co www.alalawico.com
Al Hashar & Company www.alhashargroup.com
Energoprojekt www.ep-entel.com
Gulf International Pipe Industry www.gipi.co.om
Gulf Petrochemical Services www.gpsoman.com
Haimo Technologies www.haimotech.com
HMR www.hmrenv.com
Mohsin Haider Darwish www.mhdoman.com
Oman Electricity Transmission Co. www.omangrid.com
Oman Oil Company www.oman-oil.com
Omar Zawawi www.omzest.com
Seven Seas Petroleum www.sspetroleum.com
Thales www.thalesgroup.com/nl
W.J. Towell www.wjtowell.com
Real Estate
Client Url
Al Habib www.alhabibonline.com
Cowi & Partners LLC www.cowi.com
The Wave Muscat www.thewavemuscat.com
Retail
Client Url
Al Awadi Gifts & Perfumes www.milus.com
EMKE LULU www.luluhypermarket.com
Shipping
Client Url
Muscat Private Hospital www.muscatprivatehospital.com
Tourism
Client Url
Ministry of Tourism www.omantourism.gov.om
Oman Hotels & Tourism Co. SAOG www.omanhotels.com
Oman Printers & Stationers Ltd. Co. LLC www.csiops.com
 
bottom
2011 CopyrightDesigned and Developed by UMSi